Skip navigation

Documentary Screening and Discussion on Global Truth and Reconciliation

Join me on November 14th, at 3 pm Paris Time (9 am New York Time, 2 pm London Time, 5 pm Nairobi Time, 10 pm Hong Kong Time) for a documentary screening and a conversation with Khalil Osiris.

Register here: https://www.now.world/truth_reconciliation 

Khalil has been working for many years on reconciliation as a way to face racism and heal together. As a global movement, we are working on the need to unite beyond borders to solve global challenges. But how can we do this without truth, or without reconciliation first? 

RSVP here to join us to watch the documentary "Truth and Reconciliation Conversations" and then discuss the need for global reconciliation and how to go about it! I'm really looking forward to this conversation, and I hope that you will enjoy it as well. 

P.S.: here is the link to the Facebook event to invite all your friends

WHEN
November 14, 2020 at 2pm - 5pm
WHERE
Online
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions